Rick Hearst & Ted King

I just got back from an all too brief trip to Boston to attend events held by former General Hospital stars Rick Hearst (Ric Lansing) & Ted King (Lorenzo Alcazar). Both events were intimate gathering coordinated by the lovely and down to earth Debby O’Connor and her husband John.

Rick’s event, held the evening of November 16th, was a dinner event at La Summa Ristorante. Including Rick, Debby, & John, there were only 15 people in attendance, very intimate to say the least. It was nice seeing Rick again, as I was never able to make my way over to him at the GH Reunion back in July.

Rick Hearst & I

Rick & I

On the morning of 11/17, I checked out of my hotel room and then walked from the lobby into the Aragosta Bar & Bistro for brunch with Ted King. While larger than Rick’s event, Ted’s was still very intimate with only 18 people gathered around the table. It was great seeing Ted as it had been a couple of years since I saw him last.

Ted & I

Ted & I

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

