Holly Madison

On June 23rd, I made one of my infrequent visits up to the nearby Books & Greetings in Northvale to see former Playmate and star of “The Girls Next Door,” Holly Madison. Any of my regular readers know I have quite the weakness for blondes, but even out of all the blondes on “The Girls Next Door,” Holly was my favorite. I had called the store some time in advance and reserved a copy of her new book, Down the Rabbit Hole, and got my event ticket. I was #3. After a little bit of running after work, I finally decided to go over there for the 7:00 signing. It’s a good thing I arrived when I did, we were having bad storms that night and Holly had left the city early in preparation for the worst. She walked into the store just a few minutes after I did. At that point, I’d say only about 20 fans had gathered, and Holly got right down to business. She personalized and posed for photos with everyone. I forget what I said to her, I think I was a little smitten.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

