Ric Flair

First off, I must note I have been very neglectful the past two months. Started a new job in June and have not had much time for the computer. However, I have been able to squeeze in a few autograph signings.

Back on June 20th, I took the short ride to Nielsen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in East Hanover to see one of the most legendary figures in WWE, “The Nature Boy” Ric Fair, 16x World Heavyweight Champion and Hall of Famer. The signing was to begin at 3:00 PM, and I arrived quite early at 12:30 to meet up with friends and ensure we had a good spot on the line. Luckily, the signing was inside and we weren’t stuck outside in the rain. Flair arrived promptly and signed two items and posed for a photo with all of the attendees, I hear there were 600. I brought along my WrestleMania 29 program and also had one of the free 8x10s signed. It was nice to see Flair again, it’s been I think 10 years since I saw him last. And for free!!! I believe his show price is around $50.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

