Holly Madison ~ Second Time’s A Charm (As Always)

Many of my regular readers will know that aside from my core General Hospital favorites, I rarely go out of my way to see a star twice. Well Holly Madison, star of Girls Next Door and Holly’s World, is an exception to that rule. With the release of her new book, The Vegas Diaries, Holly appeared at Bookends on May 17.

I think the crowd was comparable to last year’s signing of Down the Rabbit Hole at nearby Books & Greetings. Admittedly not a public speaker, Holly arrived and quickly began signing and posing for photos. On the way over to the store, I stopped by Walgreens and printed up a photo of us at her last signing which she graciously signed for me as well.

13256351_10209803356905362_5123282603048206314_n

The reason I have a weakness for blondes may very well be attributed to my longtime crush on Holly.

As always, I had another great experience at Bookends and look forward to visiting Walter and the team again real soon!!!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

