Brytni Sarpy & Robert Palmer Watkins

I know many people often ask me why I repeatedly attend General Hospital events and meet the same stars time and time again. Well when you meet two stars such as Brytni Sarpy and Robert Palmer Watkins, you have no problem going out and supporting them each and every time they do an event. So less than a month after seeing them at Fan Club Weekend, I drove down to Uncle Vinnie’s Comedy Club in Pt. Pleasant, NJ to see them again on August 28.

Brytni & Rob did a great Q&A and the fans really seemed to love them. I believe this was their first east coast appearance and the fans who don’t travel for Fan Club Weekend had yet to meet them. I say with confidence that they all went home extremely happy.

brytni_rob

Brytni and Rob are two of the GH actors who know me well, and they recanted for the fans the story of their first GH event and Emme Rylan introducing them to me and telling them I’m one of the normal ones.

As always, a huge thank you to Dino, Linda, Rob, & Brytni. I don’t get many days off, so I’m happy when I do and it is well spent in the company of great friends.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

